Return to The Spiritual Man
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Changed my understanding November 21, 2017
Reviewer: from Beeville, TX  
Reading the two books of Watchman Nee, "Spiritual Man" and "The Secret of Christian Living" has changed my understanding of my walk towards Christ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inspired...a good reference October 13, 2017
Reviewer: J. Hubbard from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
Watchman Nee's "The Spiritual Man" is 694 pages of inspired teaching for the purpose of fully learning the spirit, soul, and body. Nee breaks down all of the deep and many aspects of every fact of the trinity.
It is like the Christian psychology guide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spiritual Growth January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Sass from New Haven, IN United States  
Has to be one of the most educational (and deepest) Christian books ever published!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spiritual Man February 2, 2016
Reviewer: H. Johnson from GA  
What a thought-provoking tool this is! What a tool for the Holy Spirit to use to illuminate and enlighten my inner man! I would recommend this book to any serious student of the Holy Spirit who is ready to receive the deeper things of God.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Spiritual Man January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Norman Hile from Michigan  
"The Spiritual Man" by Watchman Nee gives a clear understanding of our total being in the three parts of spirit, soul, and body. With this book one can begin to correctly apply scripture content to appropriate areas. Many believers are currently confused about spirit and soul and "The Spiritual Man" opens God's word and His intent for blessing us in this life as well as the eternal life we receive in Christ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a "must" September 24, 2015
Reviewer: B. Wilson from Texas  
The Spiritual Man by Watchman Nee is a must for believers who are not sure about their spirit and soul, and what the difference is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Spiritual Man March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Curt from United States  
Profound revelation of scripture. A must read if one is wanting a deeper understanding of the full salvation of man pertaining to (body, soul and spirit). Many believers mistake man's soul as being the same as man's spirit or else they kind of forget about man's spirit and only think about the Holy Spirit and man's soul. But this is not the case according to scripture and W. Nee points this all out so beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Spiritual Man November 28, 2014
Reviewer: Susie Wagler from Tasmania, Australia  
My life has been changed because of this book! I am looking forward to meeting the author in Heaven and I want to thank him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sevice September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Ed Brandt from Wauwatosa, WI United States  
I not only was very pleased with your fast service, but the price for the book I ordered beat other places I looked at---I will definitely be checking out your "store" for additional items   Thanks, Great Job    Ed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jul 18, 2003 (letter received) September 6, 2012
Reviewer: Sgt L from Chesapeake VA  
To Whom it may concern,

I am a US soldier deployed in Iraq right now. I have received word that I will be here for a year (from this April). I have in my possision the book Spiritual Man by Watchman Nee. This book is a real blessing. I do not have access to bookstores, so I was wondering if you could help me. If your heart could find away to send me ANYTHING by Mr. Nee, or anything to read while I'm here. My chaplain is near Bagdad, and I'm the acting minister out here. I have a small group 12-20 people who are hungry for God and his word. If you can't, thank you anyway, and God Bless you.

Sgt L

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items